Individual E-Mail And/Or Web Site Addresses.

CLICK ON THE FIRST LETTER OF THE NAME YOU WANT BELOW.

HOME 
 


  A | B | |  D | F | G | | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P
| Q | S |U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

 

 

 


A
 
 
Addison, Brian
Cimarron KS
big_add@webtv.net
 
 
US AIR FORCE RECRUITING
Garden City, Kansas
www.airforce.com
doug.ford@rs.af.mil
620-271-9358
620-271-9358

 
 
 
Amerin, Ray & Jenny (Conrardy)
Plains KS
620-563-9403
rjfarms@rehab.net 
   

[ Back To Top ]



B
 
 
Kelly (Ford) Baker 
Treynor, IA
402-630-2701
402-398-6867
kbaker3@alegent.org
 
 
 
Allen D. Bailey
112 West Wyatt Earp
Dodge City, Kansas
allenbailey@cqmail.com
 
 
Benson Beery
Indianapolis In.
ben_beery@juno.com
317 440 9892
 
 
Shelby Beery
Deerfield, Kansas
sbjc@pld.com 
620-426-2376
 
 
Amy Blackwelder
a_blackwelder@excite.com
 
 
Stan  and Pat Boggs
Winfield Kansas
srboggs@yahoo.com
620-229-9340
 
 
 
Jeff Borland 
 
 
 
Kathy (Ford) Broniecki
402 291-4875
FAX: 402 558-0637
Omaha, NE
kbroniecki@home.com
www.envoyinc.com
 
 
Larry Brown
15121 Kaw Drive
Olathe, KS 66062
brown.ld@gmail.com
 
 
Steve Bryan
Hays, KS

m131@scatcat.fhsu.edu
  
1-785-628-0543
 
 
Shirley Burns (Dunbar)
Neosho, MO
momma220@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Mark & Heather Busch
Cimarron KS
620-855-3288
mhbusch@ucom.net 
 

[ Back To Top ]



C
 
Floyd & Pat Case
Hemet, CA
909-766-9612
wfpmc@ivic.net   
 
Mike Case 
Chino Hills, CA
micase@att.net  
 
Laverda (Cessna) Doe
Colorado
cessdoe@comcast.net  
 
Debby Clark
Cimarron, KS
debdeb44@hotmail.com            
620-855-2326
 
 
Sara Clark (Woods)
Amstar Mortgage
10308 State Line Road, #300
Leawood, KS 66206
913-754-1110 Phone
913-647-1001 Fax
sara.clark@amstarmtg.com
saradclark27@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Terry and Linda Clarkson
Cimarron, KS
clarkson@ucom.net 
 
Jill Clinesmith (Menzie)
Box 598, Ulysses, Kansas
cline@pld.com
 
Kenny Clowers
Alexandria, VA (Washington D.C.)
kclowers@cox.net
 
Joe Coles
Cimarron, KS
joecoles33@hotmail.com
 
Danny & Jann Corsbie
Alexandria, VA
jcorsbie@aol.com
703-313-8373

 
Craig, Becky
Cimarron KS
rcraig@ucom.net  
 
David Crotts
Cimarron KS
drcrotts@netscape.net 
 
Katherine Cunningham
Cimarron KS
fyryfemal@hotmail.com  
620-855-3346
 


[ Back To Top ]



D
 
 
James R. Daniels
702 1/2 Rhode Island
Lawrence, KS 66044
785-842-8765
bassman2531@sbcglobal.net
 
 
Fred Davis
966 Highland Blvd
Pocatello, Idaho 83201
fndavis@Gmail.com
 
 
Frank DeFisher
Cimarron KS
fdefish@cim.net
 
 
Ronnie Denton
rdlvd@att.net
 
 
Laverda (Cessna) Doe
Colorado
cessdoe@comcast.net  
 
 
Bryan & Rae DuPree
Cimarron, KS
brdupree@ucomnet
620-855-3296
 
 
Dupree, Darrell
Cimarron KS
620-855-7735
dupree@ucom.net 
 
 
[ Back To Top ]



E
 
Alan & Jane Eskam
Cimarron KS
eskenter@ucom.net 
 
 
[ Back To Top ]


 F
 
Angie (Faurot) Reay
Residence Hall Director
Midwestern State University
Office of Housing and Residence Life
(940) 397-4427

angie.faurot@mwsu.edu
 
 
Kelly (Ford) Baker 
Treynor, IA
402-630-2701
402-398-6867
kbaker3@alegent.org
 


[ Back To Top ]



G
 
 
Nancy Garcia (Courter)
Emporia, KS
nogood3@yahoo.com 
 
 
Virginia Dianne Gibeson        
Class of '64
3602 Portsmouth Dr.   
San Antonio, Texas 78223
vgibeson@earthlink.net 
 
Steve Giddens
Topeka KS
785-267-0796
skgiddens@sbcglobal.net
 
 
Gifford, Michele (Briggs)
Wichita KS
gifford@wans.net  
 

[ Back To Top ]




H
 
Hanna, Cody
Phoenix AZ
codyhanna21@home.com
602-788-7136
 
 
Mike Hanna, DVM
Mike and Jennifer Hanna
Box 241
Cimarron, KS 67835

mjhanna@ucom.net
 
 
Joe, Karon & Nick Hansarik
McPherson KS
hansarik@midusa.net
 
 
Nick & Hansarik
Derby KS
nhansarik@hotmail.com
316-788-0340
 
 
Sparky Hefner
Cimarron, Kansas
sparcon@ucom.net
620-855-3859
620-855-2765
 
 
 
Russell, Terry, Nikie & Chock Hefner
Lindsborg, KS
785-227-4209
hefners@cox.net
 
 
 
Lori Herkelman
Cimarron KS
lorih@ucom.net
 
 
Tara Hickey (Torline)
Denver, CO
taradawnickey@yahoo.com
 
 
Steve Hilker
Cimarron KS
620-855-3257
Fax 855-7734
hilker@ucom.net
www.cattletrucks.com
 
 
Bob Hilliard
Carrollton, Georgia
770-838-0249
FAX 770-836-4612
rhilliar@westga.edu 
 
 
Lisa Hogan
Cimarron KS
 
Randy Holland
randy.holland@cbre.com
 
 
Chuck Hoskinson
Cimarron KS
chuck@ucom.net
 
 
Jr. Hoskinson 
Cimarron KS
620-855-3552
mailto:jrh@ucom.net 
 
 
Ron Hoskinson
Cimarron KS
kioqd@ucom.net 
 
 
Amy (Etling) Housman
Cimarron KS
aetling@hotmail.com
 
     
Donna Bridges Hughes
djhughes51@hotmail.com

[ Back To Top ]



I
 
Immroth,Norma (Clark)
Cimarron, KS
speedtype@yahoo.com  
620-855-2382  
 

[ Back To Top ]



J
 
Larry D. &/or Susan L. Jantz
Hays, Kansas 67601
thumbsup@eaglecom.net            
785-628-3427
FAX:same as above...but on 3rd ring.

 
 
 
Sondra Jantz
Cimarron KS
sondrajantz@hotmail.com 
 
Wes Johnson
Cimarron KS
www.ucom.net/~bluejay    
bandman@ucom.net
 
620-855-3226   

[ Back To Top ]



K
 
Kerr, Steve
Cimarron KS
skerrfam@ucom.net
620-855-2399
 
Chris Becker (Crystal Koehn)
enter4b@kansas.net
 
 
Chief J. Kramer
Cimarron, Kansas
chiefk18@msn.com
620-855-2215
FAX: 620-855-3183
 
 
Cory Kramer
Dodge City, Ks
cmac_72@yahoo.com
 
 
Kramer, Jim & Jean(Beery)
Cimarron KS
jean_jim@yaoo.com
620-855-2160
 
 
 
Kugler, Bob and Corki (Vath)
Cimarron KS
bckugler@ucom.net 
 


[ Back To Top ]



L   
 
George & Marlene (Clark) Legg
26550 E. Bell Road
Kalvesta, Kansas 67835
margeo@ucom.net
 
 
Dennis Leierer (class of 73)
Wichita, Ks

dleierer@cessna.textron.com


[ Back To Top ]



M
 
 
Carolyn (Roseberry) McCall
polarbear_bobby@yahoo.com
 
 
DCC (SW/SEL) Robert and Milissa McGregor
Chief Petty Officer Damage Control
4934D Eono Way
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
MacnLissa03@aol.com
 
 
Max McPhail
Wichita Kansas
mimcphail@cessna.textron.com 
 
 
Magouirk, Bernice
Cimarron KS
bern@ucom.net
 
 
Kathi Magouirk Holt
Cimarron, KS

kholt@ucom.net
 
 
Matt Meier
Columbia, MO
matt6x7@netscape.net              
573-817-2776
 
 
Tanya (Torline) Mendoza '88
textkeeper@msn.com
Albuquerque NM
 
 
Jill Clinesmith (Menzie)
Box 598, Ulysses, Kansas
cline@pld.com
 
 
Carrie Miller
cbearksu@hotmail.com
 
 
Greg & Peggy Miller
Cimarron, KS
gpmill@ucom.net 
 
 
Kris Moler
52 Upland Ave.
East Greenwich, RI 02818
401-855-5696
kmoler@cox.net
www.canvas-photo.com
 


[ Back To Top ]



N   

[ Back To Top ]



O
 
 
Crysta O'Grady
Domestic Hides Clerk
National Beef Packing Co., LLC
2000 East Trail Street
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
(Tel: (620) 338-4351
(Fax: (620) 338-4335
crysta.ogrady@nationalbeef.com

 
 
Michael O'Grady
Vallejo, CA
purrcity@sbcglobal.net
 
 
Ryan Ott
Denver, CO
rotz@qwest.net
 
 

[ Back To Top ]



P
 
Parker, Oliver Glenn (Corky)
155CR2651
SHELBYVILLE, TX 75973
936-368-2799
oliverglennp@eastex.net  
 
 
 
Betty A. (Sapp) Patton
Dobbins, CA 95935
530-692-2178
sewbetter@neteze.com
 
 
Doris Phelps
Cimarron KS
jdphelps@ucom.net 
 
 
Ted J. and Harriet A. (Wells) Phelps
18314 N Kari Lane
Maricopa, AZ 85139
Phone/Fax 520-494-7103
Ted's Cell 520-582-5514
Ted_P@q.com
Harrietp@q.com
 
 
 
Sheila (Burns) Price
Neosho, MO
price98_2000@yahoo.com              
 
  

[ Back To Top ]



Q   

[ Back To Top ]



R
 
Bill Ray
lummpy@yahoo.com
 
 
Donna (Benton) Reed
living in Dallas
donnajreed18@yahoo.com
 
 
John Riepl
Overland Park KS 66204
jriepl@kc.rr.com.
913-383-1634
 
 
Shari Rohrbaugh
Salina, KS
bsdwyre@hotmail.com
 
 
Carolyn (Roseberry) McCall
polarbear_bobby@yahoo.com
            

[ Back To Top ]



S
 
Salem, Virgil & Judy
Cimarron KS
620-865-2637
handiduo@ucom.net
 
 
Betty (Sapp) Patton
sewbetter@neteze.com
 
 
 
Eric and Jennifer Sauer
Topeka, KS
ejesauer@sprynet.com
   
 
Gary and Sandy (Culver)Schadegg
highpark@ucom.net 
www.cimarron-outfitters.com
620-855-3911
 
 
Matt Schadegg 
Salina, Kansas 
mrschadegg@hotmail.com 
 
 
Mike Schadegg 
Topeka, Kansas 
mightymiko@hotmail.com 
 
 
Manford Schmidt
Dallas, TX
ann-bolton@att.net

   
Della (Courbot) Shores
Sacramento, CA
916-344-1469
angelstweety@msn.com
 
 
 
James H. Smith
2205 S. 27th
Muskogee OK  74401
918-682-5437
smitty@azalea.net 
 
 
Tom Smith
Ingalls, KS
630-855-3635
tasmith@ucom.net 
 
 
Lance and Amy Snow
Topeka, KS
Lance_Snow@Payless.com
 
 
Mark Stauth
Wichita, KS 
mstauth@yahoo.com  
 
 
Janelle (Hackerott) Strobel
Avon, Indiana
strobec@msn.com
 

[ Back To Top ]



T
 
Tarter-Timeteo, Luciane (Lucy)
Joplin MO.
beluka@yahoo.com 
 
 
Thomas, Karyn
Manhattan KS
klt7074@ksu.edu 
 
 
 
Thomas, Pete & Jane
Cimarron KS
pjthomas@ucom.net  
 
 
 
Thomas, Phil
Lawrence KS
phil.thomas@bigfoot.com
www.philthomas.com
 
 
 
[ Back To Top ]



U
 
Andy Unruh
Des Moines, IA
drew2k_2008@hotmail.com
 
 
Gavin & Kim Unruh
Cimarron, KS

unruhsix@ucom.net
 
 
Micah Unruh
Des Moines, IA
micah_u@hotmail.com    
 
 
Steve and Sandy Unruh
Cimarron KS
steveu@ucom.net
 
 
Tim Unruh
Des Moines, IA
tdunruh@yahoo.com
 
 
[ Back To Top ]



V   
 
 
Fred & Terry VanNahmen
Cimarron, KS

fredv@ucom.net        
 
 
Shirley Voran
Cimarron, Kansas
www.kansasgrown.com/kswheat/
kswheat@kansasgrown.com
620-855-7718
FAX:620-855-2216
 
 
Jennifer C. Voth
1625 N. Congress Ave Apt.326
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
561-686-4210

J_C_Voth@yahoo.com


 

[ Back To Top ]



W
 
 
SANDRA WATCHOUS
haystnm@ruraltel.net
 
 
Chris Werner
Cimarron KS
c_werner@yahoo.com
620-855-7151
 
 
DeLoris Werner
Cimarron
620-855-3441
chickens50@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Larry Werner
Cimarron KS
bonsai48@hotmail.com
620-855-3441
 
 
Greg and Beth Wiens
Liberal KS
gawiens@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Luke Woods
Kansas City MO.
Luke4nkc@hotmailcom 
 
 
Mary Ellen (Allison) Woods
 22915 Dam Site Rd.
Garfield AR. 
479-656-3727
arglenellen@specent.com.
 
   

[ Back To Top ]



X   

[ Back To Top ]



Y   

[ Back To Top ]



Z   

[ Back To Top ]
HOME